Summer Semester 2020

Meetings will be held at the two separate locations this semester:

Tuesdays: Verfügungsgebäude (VG) – PIZ 5361 – Raum 2.104, Platz der Göttinger Sieben 7, 37073 Göttingen

Wednesdays: Waldweg 26, Hochhaus – PIZ 4485 – Raum 9.101, Waldweg 26, 37073 Göttingen

Meetings will alternate being conducted in English and in German. Writers are welcome to join both meetings, as well as write in any language they prefer. Only the meetings themselves will language specific, see below:

  • Tuesday, 21 April: VG – 2.104
    • 17:00 – 20:00;
    • Deutsch
  • Wednesday, 22 April: Waldweg – 9.101
    • 17:00 – 20:00;
    • English
  • Tuesday, 28 April: VG – 2.104
    • 17:00 – 20:00;
    • English
  • Wednesday, 29 April: Waldweg – 9.101
    • 17:00 – 20:00;
    • Deutsch
  • Tuesday, 5 May: VG – 2.104
    • 17:00 – 18:30:
    • Deutsch
  • Wednesday, 6 May: Waldweg – 9.101
    • 17:00 – 20:00;
    • English
  • Tuesday, 12 May: VG – 2.104
    • 17:00 – 18:30:
    • English
  • Wednesday, 13 May: Waldweg – 9.101
    • 17:00 – 20:00;
    • Deutsch
  • Tuesday, 19 May: VG – 2.104
    • 16:30 – 24:00:
    • Deutsch
  • Wednesday, 20 May: Waldweg – 9.101
    • 17:00 – 20:00;
    • English
  • Tuesday, 26 May: VG – 2.104
    • 17:00 – 20:00;
    • English
  • Wednesday, 27 May: Waldweg – 9.101
    • 17:00 – 18:30:
    • Deutsch
  • Tuesday, 2 June: VG – 2.104
    • 17:00 – 20:00;
    • Deutsch
  • Wednesday, 3 June: Waldweg – 9.101
    • 17:00 – 20:00;
    • English
  • Tuesday, 9 June: VG – 2.104
    • 17:30 – 20:00;
    • English
  • Wednesday,  10 June: Waldweg – 9.101
    • 17:00 – 20:00;
    • Deutsch
  • Tuesday, 16 June: VG – 2.104
    • 18:00 – 21:00;
    • Deutsch
  • Wednesday, 17 June: Waldweg – 9.101
    • 17:00 – 20:00;

    • English
  • Tuesday, 23 June: VG – 2.104
    • 17:00 – 20:00;
    • English
  • Wednesday, 24 June: Waldweg – 9.101
    • 17:00 – 20:00;
    • Deutsch
  • Tuesday, 30 June: VG – 2.104
    • 17:00 – 20:00;
    • Deutsch
  • Wednesday, 1 July: Waldweg – 9.101
    • 17:00 – 20:00;
    • English
  • Tuesday, 8 July: VG – 2.104
    • 17:00 – 20:00;
    • English
  • Wednesday, 9 July: Waldweg – 9.101
    • 17:00 – 20:00;
    • Deutsch

Semester Break – WiSe 20/21 meeting times and locations to come…